Events
Have Classic - Will Cruise

 Regular Meetings  the 2nd Thursday of each month 7pm at the Slovak Legion

 

NOCC Swap Meet                             Slovak Legion    8-3                                         Sat June 10

Barnums Spring Fever                      Barnum Mn                                                June 10

West gate Highschool Car Diplay       11am- 2 pm                                               Mon June 12

Water & Wheels Car Show               Kenora                                                        June

Fathers Day Mortorcyle Run            TBAY                                                           Sat June 17

Back to the 50'S                                 St Paul Mn                                                 Fri-Sun June 23-25    

LACC Car Show                                  TBAY                                                          Usually last sat in June

OLG Car Show                                    OLG Casino                                              Sat July 1

Canada Day 150 Car Show                 West Thunder Centre                            Sat July 1

Iola Car Show                                      Iola Wisc                                                 July 6-8

Poker Run                                           Slovak Legion                                        Sat July 8

Minute Muffler Car Show                their  parking Lot                                             Sat July 15      

NOCC Car Show                                 SLOVAK LEGION                                     Sun July 16

Longlac Summerfest                         Longlac                                                   July 15-16

Fort Frances Car Show with the HHot Rods                                              Thur July 20

Fat Guys Car Show                            Fat Guys Lot                                          Sat July 22

LACC Car Show                                  Cherry Park                                           Sat July 22

Terrace Bay Dragfest                         Terrace Bay                                         Thur-Sun Aug 4-7

10th Apple River Car Show                Somerset Wisc                                   Aug 5

TBay Auto Enthusiast Club                TBAY                                                    Sun Aug 15

Thunder at the Bay Car Show            CLE Grounds                                    Sat-Sun Aug 19-20

NOCC Corn Roast                               Ray & Barb's                                      Sat Aug 26

Red River Rumble                              Red River ST                                     Sun Aug 27

Rat Rod Rendevous                           Mahtowa Mn                                     Sept 2 & 3

Nipigon Car Show                               Nipigon                                             Sun Sept 3

Shreiber Ribfeast                               Schrieber                                         Sat Sept 9

NOCC Christian's Franco Superior School Visit                                       Wed Sept 20

Grand Portage Car Show                  GP Casino                                 tenative Sat Sept 23

Con College 50th Anniversary          TBAY                                                 Sun Sept 24

NOCC Fall Colour Tour                      TBAY                                                 Sat Oct 14

                             

 

 

 

 

More Info